The Complete Ink Series

“Trust me.”

I thrash against his hold, but he’s solid and I can’t shift him, not even an inch. Under his slender but broad frame is a steely strength I hadn’t even guessed at. “Trust me,” he says again, his blues holding mine.

“I can’t. It’s not that easy.”

His gaze is unflinching, his lips tracing maddening paths across my skin. “Trust me, Faith.”


She has one rule: Never sleep with someone twice. 


Faith Hitchin wears the shadows of the past on her skin for all to see. To a stranger’s eye she is a girl with sass and tattoos, a lover of art. But beneath the mystery of swirls and ink she is a woman alone and in pain. 

When opportunity knocks in the form of an invitation to an art project that could change the direction of her life, she’s afraid to move forward. But, like her namesake, she pushes past all inhibitions and takes a leap of Faith. The last thing she imagines is a summer of self-discovery at the hands of a sexy Baroness’ son. 

Elijah Fairclough is arrogant yet charming, complicated but forthcoming. With his blue eyes, expensive suits and evasive attitude, it seems he’s used to getting what he wants, and he wants nothing more than to discover the woman beneath the tattoos in every way possible. Will Elijah’s persistence make her break her only rule, or will there be tears of ink?


Book one in the enthralling Contemporary Romance series Tears Of... 


  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon